Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jazz Brunch (CB)

May 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until October 14, 2018

Free
people on the lawn in Carrboro

Join us on the lawn in Carrboro for free jazz (and more!) music on Sundays from 11 to 1. Parking is available in the municipal lots and at Fitch Lumber.

May 20: Zambamboogee http://www.zambamboogee.com/

May 27: Dana and Susan Robinson http://www.robinsongs.com/

June 3: Pete Pawsey https://www.reverbnation.com/radarsclownsofsedation

June 10: Southern Routes http://www.reverbnation.com/southernroutes

June 17: Bucket Brothers https://thebucketbrothers.com/

June 24: Magnolia Klezmer http://www.magnoliaklezmerband.com/

July 1: Buzz Lloyd

July 8: Erich Lieth Jazz http://www.erichlieth.com/index.html

July 15: Gray Matter https://www.reverbnation.com/graymatternc

July 22: Pete Pawsey https://www.reverbnation.com/radarsclownsofsedation

July 29: Pagan Hellcats https://www.reverbnation.com/paganhellcats

August 5: Tim Stambaugh http://www.timstambaugh.com/

August 12: Charles Pettee, Robbie Link & Fiddlin’ Al McCanless

August 19: Squandered Bongos https://youtu.be/xckjCSFjCmc

August 26, Different Drum http://www.differentdrum.us/

September 2: Onyx Club Boys http://www.reverbnation.com/onyxclubboys

September 9: Saludos Compay http://www.saludoscompay.com/

September 16: Jeff Brown Quartet https://sites.google.com/site/jeffbrownsaxophone/music

September 23: The Ivory Boys http://www.theivoryboys.com/

September 30:  Rhonda Robichaux http://www.reverbnation.com/rhondarobichaux

October 7: CoraSon

October 14: Zambamboogee http://www.zambamboogee.com/

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Linda Fullwood
Phone:
919-241-1789

Venue

Weaver Street Carrboro
101 East Weaver Street
Carrboro, NC 27510 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919-929-0010