Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jazz Brunch (HB)

May 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until September 30, 2018

Free
outside of the Hillsborough store

Join us on the patio in Hillsborough for jazz (and more!) on Sundays from 11 to 1. Plenty of parking is available in the town’s parking deck.

May 20: Alex Weiss http://www.differentdrum.us/

May 27: Rhonda Robichaux http://www.reverbnation.com/rhondarobichaux

June 3: Jeff Brown Quartet  https://sites.google.com/site/jeffbrownsaxophone/music

June 10: Sentimental Johnny https://sentimentaljohnny.com/

June 17: Different Drum http://www.differentdrum.us/

June 24: The Guilty Pleasures http://www.theguiltypleasures.org/

July 1: Tim Stambaugh http://www.timstambaugh.com/

July 8: Buz Lloyd

July 15: TBD

July 22: Onyx Club Boys http://www.reverbnation.com/onyxclubboys

July 29: Garth Robertson http://www.reverbnation.com/garthrobertson

August 5: TBD

August 12: Tim Stambaugh http://www.timstambaugh.com/

August 19: Jeff Brown Quartet https://sites.google.com/site/jeffbrownsaxophone/music

August 26: CoraSon

September 2: TBD

September 9: Sentimental Johnny https://sentimentaljohnny.com/

September 16: Southern Routes http://www.reverbnation.com/southernroutes

September 23: Frankie Alexander http://www.reverbnation.com/frankiealexander

September 30:  Gabriele & Will Duo

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Linda Fullwood
Phone:
919-241-1789

Venue

Weaver Street Hillsborough
228 South Churton Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919-245-5050