Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Jazz Brunch

September 1 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until October 6, 2019

Free
people on the lawn in Carrboro with trees and bicycles and flags

Join us on the lawn in Carrboro on Sundays for the Jazz (and More) Brunch, featuring local bands playing a variety of styles of music. It’s free!

June 2: The Guilty Pleasures http://www.theguiltypleasures.org/

June 9: Erich Lieth Jazz http://www.erichlieth.com/index.html

June 16: Pagan Hellcats https://www.reverbnation.com/paganhellcats

June 23: Pawsey, Mrozkwski & Boomhower https://www.reverbnation.com/musician/petepawsey

June 30: Southern Routes http://www.reverbnation.com/southernroutes

July 7: Crystal Bright and the Silver Hands http://www.crystalbrightandsilverhands.com/

July 14: Grand Shores https://grandshoresmusic.com/about

July 21: Pawsey, Smith, and Logan

July 28: Onyx Club Boys http://www.reverbnation.com/onyxclubboys

August 4: Rhonda Robichaux and Friends http://www.reverbnation.com/rhondarobichaux

August 11: Frankie Alexander & Friends http://www.reverbnation.com/frankiealexander

August 18: The Ivory Boys http://www.theivoryboys.com/

August 25: Charles Pettee https://www.charlespettee.com/

September 1: CoraSon

September 8: Different Drum http://www.differentdrum.us/

September 15: Eyes Like Kites https://www.eyeslikekites.com/

September 22: Jeff Brown Quartet https://sites.google.com/site/jeffbrownsaxophone/music

September 29: CMF: Rhonda Robichaux http://www.reverbnation.com/rhondarobichaux

October 6: Magnolia Klezmer http://www.magnoliaklezmerband.com/

Details

Date:
September 1
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Linda Fullwood
Phone:
919-241-1789

Venue

Weaver Street Carrboro
101 East Weaver Street
Carrboro, NC 27510 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919-929-0010