Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jazz Brunch

September 27, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Sunday
Free
Jazz Brunch Crowd

Music on our lawn in Carrboro from 11 to 1pm on Sundays through the fall. Bring a picnic blanket or chairs. It’s free.

5/17 Bucket Brothers
5/24 Dana and Susan Robinson http://www.robinsongs.com/
5/31 ZamBamBooGee http://www.zambamboogee.com/
6/7 Magnolia Klezmer Band http://www.magnoliaklezmerband.com/
6/14 Alex Weiss: Different Drum http://www.differentdrum.us/
6/21 Donnybrook Lads https://www.facebook.com/donnybrooklads
6/28 Rhonda Robichaux and MASK http://www.reverbnation.com/rhondarobichaux
7/5 Tim Stambaugh and Friends (Onyx Club Boys is unable to perform, we’re very sorry!)
7/12 Tim Stambaugh http://www.timstambaugh.com/
7/19 Bulltown Strutters https://www.facebook.com/BulltownStrutters
7/26 Frankie Alexander and Friends http://www.reverbnation.com/frankiealexander
8/2 The Guilty Pleasures http://www.theguiltypleasures.org/
8/9 Straight Up http://straightupjazznc.com/
8/16 Onyx Club Boys http://www.reverbnation.com/onyxclubboys
8/23 Con Acento https://www.facebook.com/pages/Con-Acento/233979466623345
8/30 PaperMoon https://papermoonplaysjazz.wix.com/2014
9/6 Mahalo Jazz
9/13 Erich Leith Jazz http://www.erichlieth.com/index.html
9/20 Southern Routes http://www.reverbnation.com/southernroutes
9/27 Jeff Brown Quartet (followed by the Carrboro Music Festival) https://sites.google.com/site/jeffbrownsaxophone/music
10/4 Saludos Compay http://www.saludoscompay.com/
10/11 Crystal Bright and the Silver Hands

Details

Date:
September 27, 2015
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Weaver Street Carrboro
101 East Weaver Street
Carrboro, NC 27510 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919-929-0010