Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

After Hours (CB)

May 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until June 28, 2018

Free
people on the lawn in Carrboro

Join us for music on the Carrboro lawn on Thursdays from 6 to 8 PM. Parking is available in the municipal lots and at Fitch Lumber (after 5).

May 24: Merry Gadflies https://www.facebook.com/MerryGadflies/

May  31: Different Drum http://www.differentdrum.us/

June 7: The Ivory Boys http://www.theivoryboys.com/

June 14:  Zoltar’s Fortune http://www.zoltarsfortune.net/

June 21: Milagro Saints http://www.milagrosaints.com/

June 28: Scouts Gone Bad (cancelled); Tim Stambaugh and Friends http://www.timstambaugh.com/

***Hot Summer Break***

August 2: Equinox

August 9: Pete Pawsey https://www.reverbnation.com/radarsclownsofsedation

August 16: Squandered Bongos https://youtu.be/xckjCSFjCmc

August 23:  Saludos Compay http://www.saludoscompay.com/

August 30: The Mystery Hillbillies http://www.mysteryhillbillies.com/

September 6: Pagan Hellcats https://www.reverbnation.com/paganhellcats

September 13: Rhonda Robichaux http://www.reverbnation.com/rhondarobichaux

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Linda Fullwood
Phone:
919-241-1789

Venue

Weaver Street Carrboro
101 East Weaver Street
Carrboro, NC 27510 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
919-929-0010